Parish Council

Mary Our Queen Parish Council

Parish Council

As members of Mary Our Queen parish in Omaha, Nebraska, we affirm our calling as people of God and, through the grace of the Holy Spirit, share in the mission of our Lord, Jesus Christ, with the priests of the parish in carrying on the apostolic teachings of the Holy Catholic Church as we worship, witness, grow, welcome, serve and celebrate as a faith community. We do this as members of a larger community of believers within the Omaha Archdiocese and the universal Church.

Parish Council meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Upper Room of the Msgr. Kenny Center (exceptions – June, July)

Downloadable Content

Our Committee Members

Rev. Robert K. EnglishPastor
(402) 333-8662
Rev. Augustine GamaAssociate Pastor
(402) 333-8662
Elizabeth KraemerCouncil President
Phil BakerCouncil Vice President
Chris FeuerbachCouncil Secretary
Anne DetermanCouncil Member
Art HuertaCouncil Member
Scott PraiCouncil Member
Kyle SiedlikCouncil Member
Randy VeikCouncil Member
David WoodCouncil Member