School Board

School Board 2017-2018

Back Row:  Fr. Augustine Gama, Patrick Hoarty, Fr. Bob English, Scott Mulholland, Maureen Hoy, Mike Vlcek, Peggy Croy.
Bottom Row:  Joette Deitering, Megan Timmerman, Katie Sommer.
Not Pictured:  Melissa Siedlik, Matt Huss, Paul Clark

School Board

School board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the school library.  We are an advisory body for the pastor and principal of Mary Our Queen.In addition, we offer support, guidance and resources for the school’s strategic plan.   Specific initiatives we are working on for 2017-18 include:

A) Marketing efforts — website and video

B) Financial education and ambassadorship

C) Fostering Christian Hospitality — Latino Outreach

Meeting Minutes

Our Committee Members

Rev. Robert K. English
Pastor
Extension 1200
rkenglish@archomaha.org

Rev. Augustine Gama
Associate Pastor
Extension 1201
tino_gama@yahoo.com

Maureen Hoy
Principal
Extension 1400
mhoy@moqschool.org

Patrick Hoarty
President
pjhoarty@gmail.com

Scott Mulholland
Vice President
smulholland@centurylink.net

Mike Vlcek
Secretary 
mike.vlcek0127@gmail.com

Paul Clark
pclark448@gmail.com

Joette Deitering
joettedeitering@gmail.com

Matthew Huss
mhuss@creighton.edu

Katie Sommer
katiecrooks@gmail.com

Melissa Siedlik
msiedlik@fnni.com

Megan Timmerman
megan.timmerman@unmc.edu