School Board

Mary Our Queen Board of Education

School Board

The School Board assists and advises our pastor and school administrators on policies and procedures related to the school.

School Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Upper Room of the Msgr. Kenny Center

Meeting Minutes

Our Committee Members

Rev. Robert K. English
Pastor
Extension 1200
rkenglish@archomaha.org

Rev. Augustine Gama
Associate Pastor
Extension 1201
tino_gama@yahoo.com

Maureen Hoy
Principal
Extension 1400
mhoy@moqschool.org

Patrick Hoarty
President
pjhoarty@gmail.com

Scott Mulholland
Vice President
smulholland@centurylink.net

Mike Vlcek
Secretary 
mike.vlcek0127@gmail.com

Paul Clark
pclark448@gmail.com

Joette Deitering
joettedeitering@gmail.com

Matthew Huss
mhuss@creighton.edu

Katie Sommer
katiecrooks@gmail.com

Melissa Siedlik
msiedlik@fnni.com

Megan Timmerman
megan.timmerman@unmc.edu