Mary Our Queen Board of Education

School Board

The School Board assists and advises our pastor and school administrators on policies and procedures related to the school.

School Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Upper Room of the Msgr. Kenny Center

Meeting Minutes

Our Committee Members

Rev. Robert K. EnglishPastor
(402) 333-8662
Rev. Augustine GamaAssociate Pastor
(402) 333-8662
Maureen HoySchool Principal
(402) 333-8663
Elizabeth BowmanSchool Board President
Melissa SiedlikSchool Board Vice President
Mike VlcekSchool Board Secretary
Donna MurphyBoard Member
Pat HoartyBoard Member
Sheila SullyBoard Member
Paul ClarkBoard Member
Scott MulhollandBoard Member
Matthew HussSchool Board Liaison